banner

Register for our upcoming webinar:
Target Safety Assessment: from target biology to associated liabilities

10th February 2022 @4pm (GMT) / 11am (EST) / 8am (PST)

In this webinar you will learn about:

  • Why invest in Target Safety Assessment Reports: challenges in target safety profiling and target safety-related drug attrition.
  • Advantages of utilizing a Full-TSA in your drug development program.
  • Overview of a Full-Target Safety Assessment Report.
Who should attend?

Professionals working in: pharmaceutical toxicology, chemical safety, preclinical safety, clinical development, medical biology, molecular biology

Learn about the liabilities that are potentially associated with your target to help accelerate your decision-making processes.

Target Safety Assessment

10/2/20224:00pm GMT1 hour