banner

You have successfully registered for our webinar:
Target Safety Assessment from target biology to associated liabilities

Date: 7th July 2022

Time: 17:00 Р18:00 CEST / 11:00 Р12:00 EDT/ 08:00 Р09:00 PDT

Please check your email for instructions for joining the webinar